PS5 Best Buy restock happening tomorrow — Here’s how to buy the console

The PS5 and Xbox Series X will be restocked at Best Buy tomorrow, Dec 15 at 8am CT / 9am ET / 6am PT. 

Gamers who haven’t secured a next-gen console will get another chance on Tuesday when Best Buy releases another batch of PS5 and Xbox Series X units. It’s unclear whether the retailer will have more Xbox Series S consoles in stock.



Source

About the Author: wp4laptop

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *